客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  杭州歌江國際大酒店 (Veegle Hotel Hangzhou Gejiang)坐落于杭州錢塘新區-下沙,毗鄰錢塘江畔,地處高教園區內,酒店接軌地鐵1號線云水站,地理位置得天獨厚。
  這是一家集餐飲、客房、宴會為一體的高端型酒店,擁有百余間裝潢典雅舒適的各式客房,寬大的玻璃窗視線遼闊,一覽工商大學春秋季的唯美花田及錢塘江潮壯麗景觀。
  酒店擁有一個500多平方米的大型多功能宴會廳及多個中小型會議室,適合婚宴、展會、教育培訓、研討會、私董會等不同活動的需求。高效的管理團隊憑借豐富的經驗與本地資源,精心策劃并提供全方位一站式服務,為每位賓客打造溫馨浪漫、高品質的美好時刻。
  酒店為每一位住店賓客提供24小時的舒心服務,讓您在商務和度假之際,邂逅這座集聚新政治、經濟的“錢塘文化”之城。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Veegle Hotel Hangzhou Gejiang is located in Xiasha, Qiantang New District, Hangzhou, adjacent to the Qiantang River, in the higher education park. The hotel is connected with Yunshui station of Metro Line 1, with a unique geographical location.
This is a high-end hotel integrating catering, guest rooms and banquets. It has more than 100 elegant and comfortable guest rooms, wide glass windows and a wide view of the beautiful flower fields in spring and autumn and the magnificent landscape of Qiantang River.
The hotel has a large multi-functional banquet hall of more than 500 square meters and a number of small and medium-sized conference rooms, which are suitable for wedding banquet, exhibition, education and training, seminar, private board of directors and other different activities. With rich experience and local resources, the efficient management team meticulously plans and provides all-round one-stop service to create a warm, romantic and high-quality moment for every guest.
The hotel provides every guest with 24-hour comfortable service, so that you can meet this 'Qiantang culture' city gathering new politics and economy during business and vacation.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:00
Breakfast type: Set meal